

Community Development

"Dedicated to Excellence in Public Service"



Principals: Leonard G. Martinez, AIA, Chair Robert Wideman Roger Edwards Ted Petersen, ASLA Stacie Huggins

Alternates: Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Kim Toulouse William Weber Donald Naquin, ASLA Susan Donaldson, Ph.D.

Design Review Committee Members

Alternate Reserves: Dan Kovach, ASLA Richard Wood, ASLA Michael Harper, FAICP Daniel Salerno, AIA

DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

There will be no meeting in January

The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, February 9, 2012 Community Development Large Conference Room 9:00 a.m.

Please mark your calendars.